Staff - Simcoe Volkswagen
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
Driving Directions 

View Detailed instructions to our dealership!

 
Find Us
 
 
 
 
 
   Sales
Staff - Simcoe Volkswagen

Terry C. Dean

Title:General Manager
Email:tdean@simcoevw.ca
Phone:519-426-6150
Staff - Simcoe Volkswagen

Corey Crawford

Title:Sales and Leasing Advisor
Email:ccrawford@simcoevw.ca
Phone:519-426-6150
   Business Office
Staff - Simcoe Volkswagen

Alicia Bultinck

Title:Financial Services Manager
Email:abultinck@simcoevw.ca
Phone:1-844-897-4626
   Customer Care
Staff - Simcoe Volkswagen

Stefanie Squires

Title:Office Manager
Email:ssquires@simcoevw.ca
Phone:519-426-6150
Staff - Simcoe Volkswagen

David Johnstone

Title:Master Detailer
Phone:519-426-6151
 
Staff - Simcoe Volkswagen

Melissia Armishaw

Title:Admin Suppoprt
Email:svwreception@simcoevw.ca
Phone:519-426-6150
   Service
Staff - Simcoe Volkswagen

David Haskett

Title:Service Technician
Phone:519-426-6150
Staff - Simcoe Volkswagen

Kim Neely

Title:Service Manager
Email:kneely@simcoevw.ca
Phone:519-426-6151
 
Staff - Simcoe Volkswagen

Joe Reynolds

Title:Automotive Technician
Phone:519-426-6151
Staff - Simcoe Volkswagen

Chris Boulley

Title:Service Advisor
Email:cboulley@simcoevw.ca
Phone:519-426-6157
   Parts
Staff - Simcoe Volkswagen

Jared Hayward

Title:Parts Advisor
Email:parts@simcoevw.ca
Phone:519-426-6157