Our Team

Customer Care

Melissa Armishaw

Reception/Warranty Administrator

reception@simcoevw.ca
Laura Boich

Reception

reception@simcoevw.ca

Sales

Shawn Yarrow

General Manager

shawn@simcoevw.ca
Brett Rusling

Assistant Sales Manager

brett@simcoevw.ca
Melissa Robillard

Sales & Finance Manager

melissa@simcoevw.ca
Amerigo Siviero

Sales & Finance Manager

amerigo@simcoevw.ca
Sergio Toito

Finance Manager

Service

Erin Murphy

Service & Parts Manager

erin@simcoevw.ca
Heather Iliffe

Service Advisor

heather@simcoevw.ca
David Haskett

Shop Foreman

service@simcoevw.ca
Matthew Carter

Technician

service@simcoevw.ca
Kevin Vankessel

Apprentice Technician

service@simcoevw.ca
David Johnstone

Master Detailer

Jakob Peters

Detailer/Lot Attendant

Austin Mitchell

Porter

service@simcoevw.ca

Parts

Alex King

Parts Advisor

alex.king@simcoevw.ca

Marketing

Amanda Goodridge

Lead Marketer

amanda.goodridge@401auto.ca