Our Team

Customer Care

melissa-armishaw
Melissa Armishaw

Reception/Warranty Administrator

reception@simcoevw.ca
laura-boich
Laura Boich

Reception

reception@simcoevw.ca

Sales

shawn-yarrow
Shawn Yarrow

General Manager

shawn@simcoevw.ca
brett-rusling
Brett Rusling

Assistant Sales Manager

brett@simcoevw.ca
melissa-robillard
Melissa Robillard

Sales & Finance Manager

melissa@simcoevw.ca
amerigo-siviero
Amerigo Siviero

Sales & Finance Manager

amerigo@simcoevw.ca

Service

erin-murphy
Erin Murphy

Service & Parts Manager

erin@simcoevw.ca
heather-iliffe
Heather Iliffe

Service Advisor

heather@simcoevw.ca
dave-haskett
David Haskett

Shop Foreman

service@simcoevw.ca
kevin-vankessel
Kevin Vankessel

Apprentice Technician

service@simcoevw.ca
matthew-carter
Matthew Carter

Technician

service@simcoevw.ca
alishia-snider
Alishia Snider

Apprentice Technician

service@simcoevw.ca
david-johnstone
David Johnstone

Master Detailer

jakob-peters
Jakob Peters

Detailer/Lot Attendant

austin-mitchell
Austin Mitchell

Porter

service@simcoevw.ca

Parts

Alex King

Parts Advisor

alex.king@simcoevw.ca

Marketing

Amanda Goodridge

Lead Marketer

amanda.goodridge@401auto.ca